Team

Management

Peter Spannagel
Consultant

 info@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-0

Dennis Justen (ppa)
Sales Director

d.justen@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-35

Quality

Patrick Meusel (hbv)
Quality Manager

p.meusel@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-55

Marketing

Patrick Meusel (hbv)
Marketing Manager

p.meusel@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-55

Sales Team

Dennis Justen (ppa)
Sales Director

d.justen@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-35

Patrick Meusel (hbv)
Marketing Manager

p.meusel@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-55

Falko Tittelbach
Sales Manager

f.tittelbach@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-45

Mark Klimek
Sales Manager

m.klimek@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-46

Uwe Gehrisch
Sales Manager

u.gehrisch@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-50

Back Office

Melanie Sfishta
Back Office

m.sfishta@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-25

Kristina Trisic-Dübgen
Back Office

k.trisic@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-30

Fabian Lobstein
Back Office / Purchasing

f.lobstein@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-65

Maike Jülich
Back Office / Purchasing

m.juelich@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-48

Trainee Back Office

+49 (0)2103-2962-38

Trainee Back Office

+49 (0)2103-2962-26

Warehouse

Winni Tolksdorf
Warehouse Manager

Thomas Richmann

Patrick Kohnen