Team

Management

Peter Spannagel
Managing Director

p.spannagel@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-20

Dennis Justen (ppa)
Sales Director

d.justen@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-35

Quality

Patrick Meusel (hbv)
Quality Manager

p.meusel@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-55

Marketing

Patrick Meusel (hbv)
Marketing Manager

p.meusel@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-55

Sales Team

Dennis Justen (ppa)
Sales Director

d.justen@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-35

Patrick Meusel (hbv)
Marketing Manager

p.meusel@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-55

Falko Tittelbach
Sales Manager

f.tittelbach@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-45

Mark Klimek
Sales Manager

m.klimek@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-46

Uwe Gehrisch
Sales Manager

u.gehrisch@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-50

Trainee Sales

+49 (0)2103-2962-42

Back Office

Melanie Sfishta
Back Office

m.sfishta@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-25

Melanie Krämer
Back Office

m.kraemer@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-40

Kristina Trisic-Dübgen
Back Office

k.trisic@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-30

Fabian Lobstein
Back Office / Purchasing

f.lobstein@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-65

Maike Jülich
Back Office / Purchasing

m.juelich@lst-linster.de
+49 (0)2103-2962-48

Trainee Back Office

+49 (0)2103-2962-38

Trainee Back Office

+49 (0)2103-2962-26

Warehouse

Winni Tolksdorf
Warehouse Manager

Thomas Richmann

Patrick Kohnen

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Privacy. Imprint

Back